Easywood tools

PROUD SPONSOR OF

Rough Cut - Woodworking with Tommy Mac

Testimonials

"The Ci1 tool is even
more awesome than
I expected!"
- Jeff

- Jeff

Worldwide Authorized Retailers
See below for a store near you!

 

 

United States

Alabama

Woodcraft of Birmingham
2215B Pelham Parkway
Pelham, AL 35124
205-988-3600
birmingham-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Alaska

Spenard Builders Supply - Fairbanks
2460 Phillips Field Road
Fairbanks, AK 99701
907-452-5050
www.sbsalaska.com

 

Arizona

Woodcraft of Phoenix
3002 North Arizona Avenue, Suite 12
Chandler, AZ 85225
480-539-9663
woodcraft563-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Tucson
Oracle Plaza Shopping Center
6230 North Oracle Road #100
Tucson, AZ 85704
520-742-9663
tucson-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Arkansas

Sherman's Spinning Tops
589 North Ridgeview Drive
Mountain View, AR 72560
870.269.2187
www.shermanstops.com

 

California

Woodcraft of Dublin
6044 Dougherty Road
Dublin, CA 94568
925-875-9988
dublin-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Orange County
Village Center
12781 Beach Boulevard
Stanton, CA 90680
714-899-1422
orangecounty-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of San Carlos
40 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070
1-650-631-9663
sancarlos-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Sacramento
9523 Folsom Boulevard
Sacramento, CA 95827
916-362-9664
sacramento-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Ventura
3860 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93003
1-805-658-9663
Ventura@Woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodshop Mercantile
North Bay and Redwood Empire area
707-331-4609
www.woodshopmercantile.com

 

Colorado

Woodcraft of Colorado Springs
750 West Garden of the Gods Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-266-9889
coloradosprings-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Denver
6770 South Peoria Street
Centennial, CO 80112
303-290-0007
denver-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Loveland
3718 Draft Horse Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
970-292-5940
loveland@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Connecticut

Woodcraft of Hartford / Manchester
249 Spencer Street
Manchester, CT 06040
860-647-0303
hartford-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodworkers Club of Norwalk
215 Westport Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
203-847-9663
norwalk-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Delaware

Woodcraft of Wilmington
Shoppes of New Castle
166 South Dupont Highway, Suite H
New Castle, DE 19720
302-323-0400
wilmington-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Florida

Craftsmen Supply Center
5011 East Busch Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33617
813-988-4677
www.craftsmensupply.com

Smith Hamilton, Inc
4401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami, FL 33142
800-432-2454
sales@smithhamilton.com
www.smithhamilton.com

Southern Tool
800-458-3687
www.southern-tool.com

Woodcraft of Jacksonville
Regency Court
9280 Arlington Expressway
Jacksonville, FL 32225
904-721-9796
jacksonville-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Orlando
8155 South US Highway 17-92
GPS, use Casselberry as City instead of Fern Pk
Fern Park, FL 32730
407-260-5002
orlando-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Tampa Area: Clearwater
18891 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764
727-532-6888
tampa-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Georgia

Case Woodworking Supply
1725 Grove Point Road
Savannah, GA 31419
912-927-9000
www.casewoodworking.com

Highland Woodworking
1045 North Highland Avenue, NE
Atlanta, GA 30306
800-241-6748
www.highlandwoodworking.com

Peachtree Woodworking Supply Inc.
6684 Jimmy Carter Boulevard, Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30071
770-458-5539
www.ptreeusa.com

Woodcraft of Atlanta
8560 Holcomb Bridge Road, Suite 115
Alpharetta, GA 30022
770-587-3372
atlanta-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Hawaii

Woodcraft of Honolulu
1311 Kalani Street
Honolulu, HI 96817
808-841-9876
honolulu-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Idaho

Woodcraft of Boise
7005 West Overland Road
Boise, ID 83709
208-338-1190
boise-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Illinois

CU Woodshop Supply
1401 Parkland Court
Champaign, IL 61821
217-355-1244
www.cuwoodshop.com

Woodcraft of Libertyville
1177 South Milwaukee Avenue
Libertyville, IL 60048
847-680-9663
libertyville@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Woodridge/Downers Grove
7440 Woodward Avenue, Suite A 107
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-435-9663
woodridge-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodworkers Shop
13587 East Manito Road
Pekin,IL 61554
800-475-9663
webmaster@woodworkersshop.com
www.woodworkersshop.com

 

Indiana

Woodcraft of Indianapolis
7330 East 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-578-3400
indy-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

WoodTurningz
17408 Tiller Court #300
Westfield, IN 46074
888-736-5487
www.woodturningz.com

 

Kansas

Big Tool Company
4640 East 63rd Street South
Derby, KS 67037
800-788-6505
info@bigtoolstore.com
www.bigtoolstore.com

Woodcraft of Kansas City
8645 Bluejacket Road
Lenexa, KS 66214
913-599-2800
kansas-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Kentucky

Bargain Supply Company
844 East Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40206
800-322-5226
sales@bargainsupply.com
www.bargainsupply.com

Choice Woods
4735 Poplar Level Road, Suite 6
Louisville, KY 40213
888-895-7779
www.choice-woods.com

Woodcraft of Lexington
3028 Blake James Drive
Corner of Man-O-War and Palumbo Dr.
Lexington, KY 40509
1-859-231-9663
lexington@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Louisville
Hunnington Place
1850 South Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 148
Louisville, KY 40220
502-671-0900
louisville-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Maryland

Woodworkers Club of Rockville
11910-L Parklawn Drive
Rockville, MD 20852
301-984-9033
rockville-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Massachusetts

Woodcraft of Walpole
3 Walpole Park South
Walpole, MA 02081
508-668-2413
walpole@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of West Springfield
239A Memorial Avenue
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-827-0244
WestSpringfield-Retail@Woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Woburn
313 Montvale Avenue
Woburn, MA 01801
781-935-6414
woburn@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Michigan

Woodcraft of Canton
42102 Ford Road
Canton, MI 48187
734-981-6808
detroit-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Grand Rapids
4265 28th Street SE., Suite C
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
616-957-9663
GrandRapids@Woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Saginaw
3005 Bay Plaza Drive
Saginaw, MI 48604
989-249-6662
saginaw@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Sterling Heights
39245 Van Dyke Highway
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
586-268-1919
sterlingheights-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Minnesota

Woodcraft of Minneapolis
9125 Lyndale Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55420
952-884-3634
minneapolis-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Mississippi

Ameitech/South
210 Industrial Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-853-0830
www.woodworkingtools.net

 

Missouri

Grizzly Industrial, Inc.
1815 West Battlefield
Springfield, MO 65807
417-887-9191
www.grizzly.com

Metro Hardwoods, Inc.
4243 South Noland Road
Independence, MO 64055
816-373-1710
info@metrohardwoodsinc.com
www.metrohardwoodsinc.com

Taylor Toolworks
Mike Taylor
503-446-2210
taylormk@health.missouri.edu

Woodcraft of St. Louis - Maryland Heights
West Port Area
2077 Congressional Drive
St. Louis, MO 63146
314-993-0413
stlouis-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Montana

Kenyon Noble Lumber
(406) 586.2384
www.kenyonnoble.com

Montana Tool Company
1908 North Avenue West
Missoula, MT 59801
406-721-6425
steve@montanatool.com
www.montanatool.com

 

Nevada

The Woodworking Source
9744 South Virginia Street, Suite E
Reno, NV 89511
775-624.9174
info@the-woodworking-source.com
www.the-woodworking-source.com

Woodworker's Emporium
5641 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89118
800-779-7458
www.woodworkersemporium.com

 

New Hampshire

Woodcraft of Portsmouth
25 Fox Run Road
Newington, NH 03801
603-433-6116
portsmouth-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

New Mexico

Albuquerque Exotic Woods
2801 Eubank Boulevard NE, Suite F
Albuquerque, NM 87112
505-293-9663
abqexoticwoods@msn.com
www.abqexoticwoods.com

Woodcraft Stores
Find the Store Nearest You!
www.woodcraft.com/Easy Wood Tools Products
800-225-1153

Woodworker's Supply
5604 Alameda Place NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-21-0500
comments@woodworker.com
www.woodworker.com

 

New York

Woodcraft of Rochester
Henrietta Plaza
1100 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
585-292-9690
rochester-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

North Carolina

Klingspor Woodworking Shops
856 21st Street Drive SE
Hickory, NC 28602
828-326-9663
www.woodworkingshop.com

LeNeave Machinery & Supply Company
4408 South Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-523-3187
leneavesupp4416@bellsouth.net
www.leneavessupply.com

Packard Woodworks
215 South Trade Street
Tryon, NC 28782
800-683-8876
sales@packardwoodworks.com
www.packardwoodworks.com

Woodworker's Supply
1125 Jay Lane
Graham, NC 27253
1-800-645-9292
comments@woodworker.com
www.woodworker.com

Woodworking Source
184 Azalea Road
Mooresville, NC 28115
704-658-1111
www.thewoodworkingsource.com

Woodcraft of Charlotte
1725 Windsor Square Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
704-847-8300
charlotte-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill
4317 Pleasant Valley Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-781-1911
Raleigh-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Ohio

Hartville Tool
13163 Market Avenue North
Hartville, OH 44632
800-345-2396
www.hartvilletool.com

Retail Store:
1315 Edison Street NW
Hartville, OH 44632
800-877-3631
www.hartvillehardware.com
www.hartvilletool.com

Keim Lumber
4465 State Route 557
Charm, OH 44617
888-534-6527
www.keimlumber.com

Shopsmith
6530 Poe Avenue
Dayton, OH 45414
937-898-6070
www.shopsmith.com

Woodcraft of Cincinnati
11711 Princeton Pike, Suite 251
Cincinnati, OH 45246
513-407-8371
cincinnati-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Cleveland (East)
23226 Broadway Avenue
Oakwood Village, OH 44146
440-232-7979
cleveland@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Columbus
1077 Bethel Road
(Corner of Bethel and Kenny Roads)
Columbus, OH 43220
614-273-0488
columbus-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Dayton
Cross Pointe Centre
175 E. Alex-Bell Rd.
Dayton, OH 45459
937-438-1282
dayton-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Toledo
5311 Airport Highway
Toledo, OH 43615
419-389-0560
toledo@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Wood Werks Supply
1181 Claycraft Road
Columbus, OH 43230
800-860-9375
sales@woodwerks.com
www.woodwerks.com

 

Oklahoma

Mark's Machinery
1204 Tulsa Street
Muldrow, OK 74948
479-461-5079
www.marksmachinery.net

Woodcraft of Oklahoma City
9301 North May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-748-8844
okcity-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Tulsa
Highland Plaza Next to Southroads
5511 East 41st
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-384-0100
tulsa-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Oregon

Jerry's Home Improvement
2525 Olympic Street
Springfield, OR 97477
541-736-7000
www.betterheadforjerrys.com

2600 Highway 99 North
Eugene, OR 97402
541-689-1911

Woodcraft of Eugene
1052 Green Acres Road
Eugene, OR 97408
541-685-0677
eugene-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Portland
12020 SW Main Street
Tigard, OR 97223
503-84-1428
portland-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Pennsylvania

MLCS Woodworking
2381 Philmont Avenue, Suite 105
Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
1-800-533-9298
sawdust@mlcswoodworking.com
www.mlcswoodworking.com

Woodcraft of Allentown
Parkway Shopping Center
1543 Lehigh Street
Allentown, PA 18103
610-351-2966
allentown@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Downington
417 Boot Road
Downingtown, PA 19335
610-873-5660
downingtown-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Harrisburg-York
777 Eisenhower Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17111
717-939-6770
harrisburg-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Grizzly Industrial, Inc.
1203 Lycoming Mall Circle
Muncy, PA 17756
800-523-4777
www.grizzly.com

 

Rhode Island

Woodcraft Stores
Find the Store Nearest You!
www.woodcraft.com/Easy Wood Tools Products
800-225-1153

 

South Carolina

Mann Tool and Supply, Inc.
802 Chris Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
803-252-7777
www.manntools.com

Woodcraft of Greenville
1327 Miller Road
Greenville, SC 29607
864-627-8760
greenville@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Tennessee

Woodwork Shop, Inc.
8500 Wolf Lake Drive # 101
Bartlett, TN 38133
901-755-7355
www.thewoodworkshopinc.com

Woodcraft of Johnson City
2913 Boones Creek Road
Johnson City, TN 37615
423-282-9973
JohnsonCity-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Knoxville
8023 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
865-539-9330
knoxville-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Nashville
209 South Royal Oaks Boulevard
Watson Glen Plaza
Franklin, TN 37064
615-599-9638
nashville-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Texas

Woodcraft of Austin
8904 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758
512-407-8787
Austin-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Dallas
601 West Plano Parkway, Suite 145
Plano, TX 75075
972-422-2732
dallas-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Fort Worth
754 Grapevine Hwy
Hurst, TX 76054
682-334-1025
ft-worth-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Houston North
60 Cypress Creek Parkway, FM 1960
Houston, TX 77090
281-880-0045
houston-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of San Antonio
13719 San Pedro
San Antonio, TX 78232
210-545-5885
sanantonio-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Houston Southwest
11707 South Sam Houston Parkway West
Houston, TX 77031
281-988-9449
swhouston@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Wood World of Texas
13650 TI Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75243
972-669-9130
www.woodworldtx.com

 

Utah

Craft Supplies USA
1287 E 1120 S
Provo, UT 84606
800-551-8876
www.woodturnerscatalog.com

Woodcraft of Salt Lake City/South Valley
Pheasant Hollow Business Park Bldg. No. 4
9891 South 500 West
Sandy, UT 84070
801-566-5652
saltlakecity-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Virginia

Woodcraft of Northern Virginia
Leesburg Plaza
512 E. Market
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-737-7880
Leesburg@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Richmond
9862 West Broad Street
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-355-3945
richmond-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Roanoke
Towne Square Shopping Center Next to Sams
1445 Towne Square Boulevard
Roanoke, VA 24012
540-366-7144
roanoke-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Springfield
Concord Shopping Center
6123 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150
703- 912-6727
springfield-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Virginia Beach / Norfolk
The Shops at Janaf, Suite 152
5802 E. Virginia Beach Boulevard
Norfolk, VA 23502
757-466-1166
virginiabeach-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Washington

Danzwood
Shelton, WA 98584
www.danzwood.com

Grizzly Industrial, Inc.
1821 Valencia Street Bellingham,
Washington 98229
800-523-4777
www.grizzly.com

Woodcraft of Seattle
5963 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
206-767-6394
seattle-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Spokane
212 N. Sullivan Road Suite C
Spokane Valley, WA 99037
509-892-9663
spokane@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

West Virginia

JSW Woodworking Supply
148 Premier Street
Huntington, WV 25704
304-523-2436
woodworkingjohn@aol.com
www.jswwoodworkingsupply.tripod.com

Virginia Hardware
1411 North Walker Street
Princeton, WV 24740
304-425-3570

Withrow's Woodworking Equipment & Supplies
4731 Spring Drive
Huntington, WV 25705
304-736-7262

Woodcraft of Parkersburg
4420 Emerson Avenue
Parkersburg, WV 26104
304-485-4050
parkersburg-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

 

Wisconsin

A-Line Machine Tool
800 Monitor St
LaCrosse, WI 54603
606-785-1515
custserv@alinetools.com
www.alinetools.com

Heartland Hardwoods
93 Galloway Street
Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54703
715-834-7792
www.heartlandwoods.com

Woodcraft of Appleton/Fox Cities
4731 Michaels Drive
Appleton, WI 54913
920-730-9663
appleton-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Madison
6594 Monona Drive
Monona, WI 53716
608-273-8868
madison-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

Woodcraft of Milwaukee
14115 West Greenfield Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
262-785-6770
milwaukee-retail@woodcraft.com
www.woodcraft.com

WoodWorker's Depot
2965 Ramada Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
920-336-6900
www.woodworkersdepot.com

 

International Retailers

Australia

Pop's Shed
Unit 10b
Rear of 286 to 288 Maroondah Highway
Chirnside Park, Victoria, 3116
03 9727 0611
info@popsshed.com.au
www.popsshed.com.au

 

Austria

Neureiter - Maschinen und Werkzeuge
Am Brennhoflehen 167
A 5431 Kuchl
06244/20299
www.drechselmaschinen.at/

 

Belgium

Maene Houtbewerkingsmachines
Baron de Gieylaan 21
9840 De Pinte
Belgium
09/3830644
www.capellemanmachines.be

 

Canada

Langevin & Forest
9995 Pie-IX
Montreal, Quebec H1Z 3X1
1-800-889-2060
www.langevinforest.com

Lee Valley & Veritas
Find the Store Nearest You!
US: 800-871-8158 Canada: 800-267-8767
US: customerservice@leevalley.com Canada: customerservice@leevalley.com
www.leevalley.com

Artistic Wood & Tools Supply
woodchuckers.com
50 Venture Drive, Units 4 & 5
Toronto, ON M1B 3L6
1-800-551-0192
sales@woodchuckers.com
www.woodchuckers.com

 

France

FTFI
8 rue Faraday
Zac de Montvrain
91540 Mennecy
33-01 64 57 10 57
G.Pironnie.FTFI@wanadoo.fr
www.ftfi.fr

 

Italy

4Wood Legni &Utensili
Ufficio - Deposito - Mostra
Via Casali, 56
33048 San Giovanni al Natisone
(Ud) Italia
info@4wood.eu
www.4wood.eu

Sede Legale amp;
ECO.is sas di Cantarutti Gianni & C.
Via Cividale, 37/b
33044 Manzano (Ud) Italia
Partita IVA IT 01890230301

 

Japan

M&H Trading
7050-1 Komuro INA, Kitaadachi-gun
Saitama Prefecture, Japan 362-080
048-722-3781

Mokko-senban-dokokai
1-43 Aoinishi 6-chome
Hamamatsu-shi, Shizuoka-ken, 433-8111
053 437 1219
woodturning1@gmail.com

Off Corporation Inc.
323-1 Yanbara Shimizu-Ku
Shizuoka-City, Shizuoka 424-0002
Japan
www.off.co.jp

 

New Zealand

Steel Toolz Ltd.
32b Bayly Road
New Plymouth 4310 New Zealand
021 103 8844
steelgi@hotmail.com
www.katools.co.nz

 

Norway

Gustavsen AS
Nybruveien 13
3055 Krokstadelva
+47 99 58 01 20
trond@stegforsteg.org
www.gustavsenas.no

 

South Korea

John Kim's Craft Art Co.
Daewha-dong 1464-7 Suite 211
Ilsan saeogu
Goyang city, Gyaeonggi-do 411-802
82 (0)31-913-0248
jongjkkim@yahoo.com

 

United Kingdom

Rutlands Ltd
Rutland House
Deepdale Business Park
Bakewell
DE45 1GT
United Kingdom
01629 815518
www.rutlands.co.uk

Wood Workers Workshop
The Threshing Barn
Welland Road
Upton-upon-Severn
Worcestershire
WR8 0SN
United Kingdom
01684 594683
sales@woodworkersworkshop.co.uk
www.woodworkersworkshop.co.uk

 
 
 

©2014 Easy Wood Tools. All rights reserved. Trademarks, copyrights and patents pending on all applicable products are property of Craig Jackson.

Easy Wood Tools
1365 Cahill Drive
Lexington, Kentucky 40504 USA
Phone: +1-866-963-0294

Top